Meet the Judges

Stephen Askew



Peter Searle
Tracy Searle

Account Manager,

Heart FM Kent


Claire Burroughs
Gareth Cairns

ZCSocial Media

Zoe Cairns

ZCSocial Media

Sophie Cawsey

MidKent College

Belinda Collins


Chartered Director and Ambassador for the Institute of Directors, Kent

William English
David Milham


(Ashford Judge)

Tina George

Customer Service Director,

Sureline Communications

Royal Bank of Scotland

Mark Holder
Mark Holder

MidKent College

Chantelle Horton
Alastair Jessel

Previous Managing Director,

Taywell Ice Creams

Deborah Turner


(Ashford Judge)

Highway Business Services

David Shaw
Tony Buddin
Tony Buddin
Andrew Priestley

Copper Bottom Investments

Terry Hewett

Alluxi Consulting

Linda Garcia

Loch Associates 

Pam Loch
Loch Associates logo.png
Meet our sponsors and partners
Primary Logo_Large BLACK
Sureline logo with adjustments
Iod kent logo
FSB logo
Gold Sponsors (9)
Index logo
Business Bunker logo
BBE logo

Best Business Events Ltd

26 Kings Hill Avenue, Kings Hill, West Malling,

Kent ME19 4AE

Tel 01732 758530 email

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Business Awards Kent are run by Best Business Events - we reserve the rights to make changes as necessary